Overview
Hemmann & Kaden
Karacho / Synchro EP
FAT 040

 

VINYL RELEASE: 20.04.2009

DISTRIBUTED BY KOMPAKT

DIGITAL RELEASE: 15.05.2009

DISTRIBUTED BY FINETUNES

A. Karacho
07:43
AA. Synchro
07:38
MUSIKINFO

The two Thüringen busters Marek Hemmann & Mathias Kaden are after a long withdrawal musically in each otherís arms. What they reached as individuals, they do not need for any ink here to be spilled, as the ecstatic memories of Crowder are witness enough. The motto friendship never goes away - applies especially to good music. Added to that a man can also Stoiber-esque regarding competency, speak of competence. Two smart chaps - what a thought! With select ingredients Hemmann & Kaden are two elegant, purified, galloping fellas with a broad view; where quality rules without creative limits. The thought: the best dance music in the world ñ where our heartbeat is!




TRACK INFORMATIONEN

A. Karacho
The stage is hashed like potatoes mashed! Like Peter Pan with marzipan! - The boys were scanning back when training wheels were in vogue. Now they are blowing up: the arena is full with techno - fireworks! Hemmanns tendency toward the elegant paired with Kadens hang on to a rhythmic diversity and beat-work produce the perfect mover to an aesthetic disco. The ingredients are fully driven into every pattern and figure (echoís, percussions, etc.) are a tonal rhetoric so gallantly clever arranged - a dialog of all muscles is programmed.

AA. Synchro
What techno at its innermost holds together ñ is a mÈlange of lesser ingredients so fresh and balanced, that every individual is more than just a sound element. Every sound is a selected sculpture for a complete event for the movement senses. Regarding the rather dumb saying "less is more"; here is the bill of goods for. What modulated voices, Jack-tinkling, monster punch and a rush wind, cut and dried can do you wonít believe. A dance machine full of blood and excess!

Zur Übersicht
Hemmann & Kaden
Karacho / Synchro EP
FAT 040

 

VINYL RELEASE: 20.04.2009

DISTRIBUTED BY KOMPAKT

DIGITAL RELEASE: 15.05.2009

DISTRIBUTED BY FINETUNES

A. Karacho
07:43
AA. Synchro
07:38
MUSIKINFO

Die beiden Thüringenbuster Marek Hemmann & Mathias Kaden lagen sich nach längerem Entzug mal wieder musikalisch in den Armen. Was sie Einzeln erreicht haben, darüber braucht hier keine Tinte vergossen werden, exstatische Crowderinnerungen sind Zeuge genug. Nach dem Motto Freundschaft vergeht niemals - gute Musik schon gar nicht, kann man also hier ganz stoiberesk von Kompetenz Kompetenz sprechen. Zwei Kluge - ein Gedanke! Mit ausgewählten Zutaten haben Hemmann & Kaden zwei elegant entschlackte, galoppierende Schieber mit Übersichtlichkeit und Qualitätsregeln ohne kreativitäts-hemmenden Überbau geschaffen. Der Gedanke: Die beste Tanzmusik der Welt - wo ist unser Herzschlag!




TRACK INFORMATIONEN

A. Karacho
Bahne (Bühne) frei Kartoffelbrei! Freie Bahn mit Marzipan! - skandierten sie als Knaben früher mit dem Schlitten unterm Hintern. Jetzt posaunen sie: Arena voll mit Techno-Feuerwerk! Hemmanns Tendenz zum Elegischen gepaart mit Kadens Hang zur Rhythmusvielfalt mit Schlagwerk ergeben den perfekten Mover zur Ästhetik- Disco. Vollends treibende Zutaten in allen Patterns und Figuren (Echos, Percussion etc.) sind klangrhetorisch so galant clever arrangiert - ein Dialog aller Muskeln ist programmiert.

AA. Synchro
Was den Techno im Innersten zusammenhält - alle wenigen Zutaten sind so ausgefuchst ausbalanciert, das jede Einzelne mehr ist als eine Soundfigur. Jeder Soundbestanteil ist eine ausgewählte Skulptur für ein ganzes Happening der bewegenden Sinne. Blöder Spruch: Weniger ist mehr, hier ist er ein Beleg dafür. Was Modulierte Stimmen, Jack-Gebimmel, Monster-Punch und Sausewind in Klipp und Klapp alles anrichten kann wird man erleben. Eine Tanzmaschine voller Blut und Exzess!