Overview
Taron-Trekka
Artys Iisii EP
FAT 044

 

VINYL RELEASE: 31.08.2009

DISTRIBUTED BY KOMPAKT

DIGITAL RELEASE: 25.09.2009

DISTRIBUTED BY FINETUNES

A. Shiroi
08:42
B1. Krass und Zick
07:20
B2. Stock Dich Quer
05:49
MUSIKINFO

Be careful flower, with Freude am Tanzen we are going back to the future. With the backing from the house roots of FAT, there is lurking a piece of vinyl highly anticipated on the rotating tables. But what are the genre bins techno or house - it has to do with good music with a prefix of movement, according to the truism "a good song is a good song" Enough of this lurking! Exactly this is what the duo Taron-Trekka delivers in 3 acts. They put on display that in the axis Berlin-Jena there is more than just the business of big city, little town from Berlin to Jena. Instead they get it started from the ground floor as already demonstrated from their EP on Brut! And on the Freunde der Familie Remix. With all that they show and prove that they have imbibed quite a portion of kicking deepness and that was just for breakfast... The dual activity as DJ and producer team consists of Crisder and DMS who tend to lay their beats low in the nether regions to get at the essence of the momentum bound to the still tightened handbrake. Here are 3 items with exactly the proper melange of passion and social conservatism on the pulse of time... which catalyzes a careful warm up. There are spiritually delightful props which lighten and have a very long shelf life.




TRACK INFORMATIONEN

A. Shiroi
A killer bass and a killer clap make a killer track and an always returning majestic throne of a voice sample which cares for the meditative fundamentals for the mind. This happens all the while the legs move freely on the parquet. Contemplative must-dance body-music that finally manages (after well balanced consumption) to catch on conceptually.

 

B1. Krass und Zick
A very authentic afro-American sound based workmanship, with a garage warmth factor in the vibes area along with appointed sound section frame the track. Additionally there are a few Rhodes-like moody touches that go ëbleepí and ëmoepí which then take off.

 

B2. Stock Dich Quer
Music that lets you get into a real house DJ. Sturdy in its undercarriage and on top there is the baroque opulence to a maximum; with flamboyant ingredients this disc develops into a funky hussy with a rhythmic chastity which can hardly keep you still. For such samples, connoisseur styled entertaining art is generally given out by Discogs and eBay provided for handsome sums. The best sophisticated virtuosity with an atmosphere which now already has a timelessness; guaranteed not to be played by Bonnie Bianco, Pierre Cosso and Richard Sanderson.

Zur Übersicht
Taron-Trekka
Artys Iisii EP
FAT 044

 

VINYL RELEASE: 31.08.2009

DISTRIBUTED BY KOMPAKT

DIGITAL RELEASE: 25.09.2009

DISTRIBUTED BY FINETUNES

A. Shiroi
08:42
B1. Krass und Zick
07:20
B2. Stock Dich Quer
05:49
MUSIKINFO

Vorsicht Floskel, bei Freude am Tanzen wird Zurück in die Zukunft gesteuert. In Anlehnung an die House-Wurzeln von FAT, lauert ein Stück Vinyl erwartungsvoll auf die rotierenden Plattenteller. Aber was sind schon Genre-Schubfächer wie Techno oder House, es geht einfach um gute Musik mit dem Vorzeichen des Tanzparagraphen, gemäß der Binsenweisheit "ein guter Song ist ein guter Song", fertig ist die Laube! Genau dies hat das Duo Taron-Trekka in 3 Akten abgeliefert. Sie beweisen, dass in der Achse Berlin- Jena mehr steckt als reges Mitfahrgelegenheits-Interesse von B nach J und zurück. Sie rollen nun das Geschehen von unten auf. Wie bereits auf ihrer EP auf Brut! und beim Freunde der Familie Remix, beglaubigen sie hiermit, dass sie eine ordentliche Portion kickende Deepness gefressen haben, und zwar bereits zum Frühstück. Die zweisame Betriebsamkeit in DJ und Produzenten Team besteht aus Crisder und DMS, die ihre Beats galant ganz tief nach unten legen, um die genaue Essenz der Wucht der angezogenen Handbremse auszuloten. Hier haben wir 3 Stücke mit genau der richtigen Melange aus Leidenschaft und Wertkonservatismus am Puls der Zeit, die mehr sind als ein gelungener Katalysator für ein gepflegtes Warm-Up. Es sind spirituelle Wonneproppen der Gemütserhellung mit sehr langer Haltbarkeit.




TRACK INFORMATIONEN

A. Shiroi
Ein Killer-Bass und ein Killer-Clap machen einen Killer-Track, ein immer wiederkehrendes majestätisch thronendes Stimm-Sample sorgt für eine meditative Grundversorgung im Hirn, während die Beine ordentlich herum schnottern auf dem Parkett. Kontemplative Must-Dance Körper-Musik, um endlich nach diversen Drinks konzeptuell catchy loszulegen.

 

B1. Krass und Zick
Eine sehr authentische schwarz-amerikanische Soundvererdung im Handwerklichen, mit einem garagigen Wärmefaktor im Vibesbereich samt bestellter Bläsersektion bestimmen den Track, dazu noch ein paar rhody moody Tasten die bleep und mööp machen, nimmt die Truesoul Wumme ihren Lauf.

 

B2. Stock Dich Quer
Musik, die einen sofort gern zum echten House DJ avancieren lässt. Kräftig im Unterbau und Obenrum ansehnlich mit einem maximalen Maß an Zutaten-Grandezza ausgestattet, entwickelt sich dieser bejahende Schieber zum funky Luder mit einer Rhythmus-Sittsamkeit, die einen schwerlich still stehen lässt. Für solche Exemplare der Connaisseuren Unterhaltungskunst wurden mal ordentliche Summen bei Discogs oder Ebay ausgegeben. Beste sophisticated Virtuosität mit einer Atmosphäre, die jetzt schon Zeitlosigkeit garantiert. not to be played by Bonnie Bianco, Pierre Cosso and Richard Sanderson.