Overview
Kadebostan
Vodka Wedding EP
FAT 045

 

VINYL RELEASE: 09.11.2009

DISTRIBUTED BY KOMPAKT

DIGITAL RELEASE: 04.12.2009

DISTRIBUTED BY FINETUNES

A. Monkey Swing (Straight To The Zoo mix)
08:45
B1. Love In Looxor
06:45
B2. Vodka Wedding
04:44
MUSIKINFO

If you allow yourself a short excursion into the monstrous valley of the YouTube commentary there is the following to read about the Kadebostan FAT Debut ÑCaracas Soulì: this shit is timeless ; one of the best songs ever! ; great sport.............5* ; a feast for the ears... ; this is emotion pure.. ; wow that makes the hair on my back stand up it is so beautiful; … Kadebostan is a already a rarity in the cosmos of the electronic music world. To understand, his is a live act with a 90min. cycle at the essence of dance. On the other hand he is a producer with a soft spot for romanticizing, suited with a vocabulary and repertoire; an affinity for the rhythm, and a real instrumental sense far and away from the bandages and inflationary building spaces of club music. His future comes from the past, fed through a comprehensive appreciation of styles of varying sonic focus. As well for his 3rd release on FAT, his pieces are labeled with a completely unique, yet humble gesture of melancholic tone. The substances are simultaneously a dream land and compelling, with the heart afforded a front row seat. He conjures music with the dignity of a proud swan. The only thing left to wonder is the soul of the hearer, where it is infected with the sounds, docked pyramidal to the cells of the body regardless of leisurely or impulsive bent; this is real music for real aficionadoís. There are three chansons in the club-lust atmosphere, for an easy metamorphosis in one night, tailor made for a trip of sensory stimulus. Whether or not itís now slurping coffee in a relaxed moment, or activated in appreciation of the glamour of dance music.




TRACK INFORMATIONEN

A. Monkey Swing (Straight To The Zoo mix)
The scale of remembrances hit with this track, heard just once in a nightly set, everywhere when itís pumped. So insanely compelling and with a special ëloop-i-nessí on the side. The machinery is decidedly hurried, the sensory impact in the center of the euphoria. The piece has a special quality within, hard to describe ñ one thing is for certain, itís got to be heard loud!

B1. Love In Looxor
With a cautious tempo, underfed violin arrangements flow ñ at the same time more effectively set in the scene adjacent ambient surfaces directly in the corpus of thought.

B2. Vodka Wedding
Broken hearts for you and me, or is it just fall already? The asthmatic worm, which mostly sounds like an accordion belongs because of various folklore 'miseducation' of the past, today known to be to one of the least valued instruments in actual music on the planet. Thereby the squeezebox, whether big or small intones a sensibility with an incognizable tonal arrangement. Fed into outgrowth of melancholic density. Sound of Silence with a power conversion of the still, only allowed because it must be heard. With closed eyes it can be understood. A real pity that the old German television series ìDornenvˆgelî doesnít need a title melody anymore... Played not by Joan Jett, Suzi Quattro, Bonnie Taylor, Bette Midler, Kim Carnes, Gianna Nannini…

Zur Übersicht
Kadebostan
Vodka Wedding EP
FAT 045

 

VINYL RELEASE: 09.11.2009

DISTRIBUTED BY KOMPAKT

DIGITAL RELEASE: 04.12.2009

DISTRIBUTED BY FINETUNES

A. Monkey Swing (Straight To The Zoo mix)
08:45
B1. Love In Looxor
06:45
B2. Vodka Wedding
04:44
MUSIKINFO

Erlaubt man sich einfach mal einen kleinen Exkurs ins monströse Tal der youtube Kommentare, ist zum Kadebostan FAT Debüt "Caracas soul" ua. folgendes zu lesen: this shit is timeless ; one of the best songs ever! ; ganz grosser sport.............5* ; ohrenschmaus... ; this is emotion pure.. ; boah da läufts mir eiskalt den Rücken runter so schön is es;… Kadebostan ist schon ein ganz besonderes Unikum im Kosmos der elektronisch erzeugten Musikwelt, er versteht sich zum einen als Liveact mit einem 90min Zyklus für die tanzenden Sinne, zum anderen ist er Produzent mit einem Faible fürs Romantisierende, ausgestattet mit einer Wertschätzung für Liedgut, Rhythmusaffinität und echtem Instrumentarium, weit über einengende Bandagen und inflationärer Baupläne der Clubmusik hinaus. Seine Zukunft kommt aus der Vergangenheit, genährt durch eine umfangreiche Historie an lieb gewonnenen Stilen verschiedener Musikrichtungen. Auch für seine bereits dritte VÖ. auf FAT etikettiert er seine Stücke mit einem ganz besonderen Gestus melancholischer Färbung, deren Substanzen zugleich traumwandlerisch und tanzbar die Wirkung im Herzen nicht verfehlen. Er zaubert Musik von der Erhabenheit eines stolzen Schwanes. Verwundbar ist dabei nur die Seele des Hörers, denn sie wird infiziert mit Klängen die pyramidal an den Zellen im Körper andockt, egal ob sie gerade gemächlich oder impulsiv die Adern passieren - echte Musik für echte Kenner! Es sind drei Chansons der Clublust für die verschiedenen Metamorphosen einer Nacht, die wie gemacht sind für die Reise der Sinnesreize, egal ob sie nun kaffeeschlürfend in entspannter Haltung, oder bewegungsaktiv im Glamour der Tanzfläche genossen werden.




TRACK INFORMATIONEN

A. Monkey Swing (Straight To The Zoo mix)
Die Scala der Erinnerung schlägt bei diesem Track, einmal gehört in einem nächtlichen Set, ganz weit aus wann immer es ertönt. So irrsinnig treibend und loophaftig speziell in den Beilagen drängt die Maschinerie der sinnlichen Wucht einen in die Mitte der Euphorie. Dem Stück wohnt ein besonderes Wesen inne, welches schwer zu beschreiben ist - eines ist sicher, es muss richtig laut gehört werden!

B1. Love In Looxor
Mit verhaltener Geschwindigkeit unterfüttert, strömen dezent eingesetzte Geigenarrangements- zugleich umso wirkungsvoller in Szene gesetzt, neben ambienten Flächen direkt in den Korpus der Gedanken.

B2. Vodka Wedding
Broken heats for you and me, oder ist es Herbst? Der asthmatische Wurm, den meisten eher geläufig als Akkordeon gehört aufgrund etlicher folkloristischer Missbildungen in der Vergangenheit, zu den am wenigsten gewürdigten Instrumenten in aktuellen Musikströmungen des Planeten. Dabei kann die Quetschkommode, ob groß oder klein sinnlich intoniert mit einer unfassbaren Venue der Klanggestaltung aufwarten, nachzugenießen in diesem Auswuchs melancholischer Dichte. Sound of Silence mit einer Kraftumwandlung die Stille nur zulässt weil man so genau zuhören muss, mit geschlossenen Augen versteht sich. Jammerschade, dass die olle Serie "Dornenvögel" keine Titelmelodie mehr braucht… Played not by Joan Jett, Suzi Quattro, Bonnie Taylor, Bette Midler, Kim Carnes, Gianna Nannini…