Artist News

New Kadebostan Single for upcoming album

Kadebostan has released a new single "FROZEN TO DEATH" filmed in the wide desert of the Republic of Kadebostany.more

+more

Kadebostan has released a new single "FROZEN TO DEATH" for the upcoming album "Soldiers of Love". The album will be released on the own Label "Republic of Kadebostany". We'll hope to see him next time in Jena again.



KADEBOSTAN IN GERMANY FOR 2 GIGS

Electronic meets Pop. The pop-band "Kadebostany" with the chief Kadebostan, present their current album "Pop Collection" in Germany again. Exclusively the band will come for 2 gigs in 2015 to play new live shows.more

+more

Electronic meets Pop. The pop-band "Kadebostany" with the chief Kadebostan, released their current album "Pop Collection". Exclusively the band will come to Germany for 2 gigs in 2015. Sat, 16th May at Jugend-Kultur-Kirche St. Peter, Frankfurt/M. and Sun, 24th May at Pfingst Open Air, Salching. Be there and take a look into the magical "Kadebostan" music universe.

Tickets here »
Buy album digital »
The official shop »

FAT Classic Compilation

16 years Freude am Tanzen – the label is now in the bloom of puberty! As good a reason as ever for Mathias Kaden takes a look back in the day for a selection of his favorite FAT-tracks until 2009. These are getting a refinish for...more

+more

16 years Freude am Tanzen – the label is now in the bloom of puberty! As good a reason as ever for Mathias Kaden takes a look back in the day for a selection of his favorite FAT-tracks until 2009. These are getting a refinish for the sweet 16!
Out now in all gigital Shops!

FAT-zig 011 »

Biografie

Kadebostan is a producer, DJ and president of the band 'The National Fanfare of Kadebostany'.


A life in the atmosphere of music. In 2007 a very young face refreshed the sonic media market with an opulent-melodic modus operandi, pressed in aromatic vinyl on FAT. An especially delightful, self-contained style with a fervent-soul manifested in preparation for his debut. An intelligent-sensi-tively arranged kind of club music above and beyond the standard effective testosterone clamor emerged. He tracks, nine songs from Kadebostan develop an unchained strength complete with an appetite for passion fed by influences such as classic and jazz. He is inspired from the variety of music and art in general. Especially when you consider the element of fatherhood Kadebostan has quite a unique understanding for the tonal arts and their dynamics.

+more

As a live act he brings electronic music as a driving romantic art form without kitsch. He understands it with technical devices of the old guard; a magical temperamental closing of the ranks between exulting kicking enthusiasm and an exhilarating melodic. It comes to an electro-acoustic tones special that is a veritable shower of multifaceted feelings set aloft in the heights of the club. With a completely positive vigor whose seasonings appear to be found in the deep essentials of the laws of nature, there grows a rhythmic sonic tapestry. As a live production this dance-flourishing has a temperament that far exceeds it's expression on electronic media.


Seldom does electronic dance music presented live from a single person come across in such as way: manifold warmth and simultaneously rhythmic intensity with a view on sensibility and the compulsion to move. Wonderfully swimming, collapsing house techno from 'way out there' with that zealous-ness and romantic dynamic - world hymns with thump and character sail over the ear of the heart chambers.

FATPOD21

Kadebostan&Laolu

Selected and mixed

A musically night hike by Kadebostan and Laolu – a guarantee to stay awake.

Artist Dates

Booking

Freude am Tanzen Booking

Agent Griede & Hans Nitzsche

Schillergässchen 5, 07745 Jena

Telefon +49 - 3641 - 35 38 02

Telefax +49 - 3641 - 36 63 75

Downloads

+more

 

High Resolution Press Photos (c) by Tom de Peyret: Download all »

Technical Rider PDF: English »

Biography PDF: Deutsch » / English »

+more

Kadebostan Releases & Remixes

FAT 068-1

Various Artists


FAT SIX10 Compilation Ed. 1

FATCD/LP 011

Various Artists


FAT SIX10

FAT-zig 011

Various Artists


Freude am Tanzen Classics

FAT -zig 010

Various Artists


Freude am Tanzen Picknick

FATCD 007

Kadebostan


The Gold Retrospective 2007-2012

FAT 059

Kadebostan & Laolu


Come back to me

FATcias 001

Various Artists


Muchas Fatcias

FATCD/LP 5zig

Various Artists


FAT5zig Compilation

FAT 050-2

Various Artists


Freude am Tanzen 5ZIG 2

FAT 045

Kadebostan


Vodka Wedding EP

FAT 036

Kadebostan


Ruff Dancer EP

FAT 032

Kadebostan


Caracas Soul EP

KADEBOSTANY - Walking with a Ghost

Kadebostan - Mon Petit Soleil d'Algérie

Artist News

Neues Video zur Single "FROZEN TO DEATH"

Kadebostan veröffentlicht eine neue Single namens FROZEN TO DEATH, gedreht in der Wüste der Republik Kadebostany.mehr

+mehr

Kadebostan veröffentlicht eine neue Single namens FROZEN TO DEATH zum bevorstehenden Album "Soldiers of Love". Das Album wird demnächst auf dem eigenen Label Republic of Kadebostany erscheinen. Daumen gedrückt und hoffentlich schaut er mal wieder in Jena vorbei.



KADEBOSTAN MIT BAND FÜR 2 GIGS IN DEUTSCHLAND

Electronic meets Pop. Die Band "Kadebostany" unter der Federführung von Kadebostan, kommt mit ihren aktuellen Album "Pop Collection" nun wieder für 2 Gigs nach Deutschland. mehr

+mehr

Electronic meets Pop. Die Band "Kadebostany" unter der Federführung von Kadebostan, kommt mit ihren aktuellen Album "Pop Collection" nun wieder für 2 Gigs nach Deutschland. Am Sa. 16.05.2015 in der Jugend-Kultur-Kirche St. Peter, Frankfurt/M. und am So. 24.05.2015 zum Pfingst Open Air nach Salching. Sei dabei und schau Dir die Magie des "Kadebostan" Live-Universums an.

Tickets »
Album digital kaufen »
Im Shop kaufen »

FAT Classics Compilation

16 Jahre Freude am Tanzen - damit ist das Label in der Blüte seiner Pubertät angekommen! Grund genug für Mathias Kaden, um zurückzuschauen und die Anfangsjahre durch eine Auswahl seiner Lieblings-FAT-tracks bis 2009 Revue...mehr

+mehr

16 Jahre Freude am Tanzen – damit ist das Label in der Blüte seiner Pubertät angekommen! Grund genug für Mathias Kaden, um zurückzuschauen und die Anfangsjahre durch eine Auswahl seiner Lieblings-FAT-Tracks bis 2009 Revue passieren zu lassen. Achja, süße 16!
Zu haben ab sofort in allen Digitalen Shops!

Hier gehts zur FAT-zig 011 »

Biografie

Kadebostan ist Produzent, DJ und Präsident der Band The National Fanfare of Kadebostany.

Ein Leben in der Atmosphäre von Musik! 2007 erfrischte ein blutjunges Gesicht den Tonträgermarkt mit opulent-melodischen Machenschaften, gepresst in duftendes Vinyl auf FAT. Ein ganz besonders reizvoller, eigenständiger Stil mit Inbrunst und Seele manifestierte sich bereits auf seinem Debüt. Eine intelligent- feinfühlig arrangierte Clubmusik, weit hinaus über das üblich effektvolle Testosteron- Gezeter, schält sich heraus. Die Tracks, nein Songs von Kadebostan entwickeln eine unbändige Kraft mit allen Gelüsten der Leidenschaft, gespeist aus verschiedenen Einflüssen der Musikgeschichte wie Klassik und Jazz. Inspiriert ist er von verschiedenartiger Musik und Kunst generell. Insbesondere durch die frühförderliche Vaterfürsorge entwickelte Kadebostan ein einzigartiges Verständnis für Tonkunst und deren Dynamiken.

+mehr

Als Liveact offeriert er elektronische Musik als treibend romantische Kunstform ohne Kitsch. Er versteht es mit technischen Gerätschaften der guten alten Garde, einen bezaubernd temperamentvollen Schulterschluss zwischen frohlockend- kickendem Enthusiasmus- Gezwirbel und berauschenden Melodieverständnis aufzubauen.

Es entstehen elektroakustische Klänge der Sonderklasse, die eine Wechseldusche vielfältiger Gefühlswelten in den Clubhimmel empor steigen lässt. Mit ganz besonders positivem Elan, welcher tief im Urvertrauen und in den Naturgesetzen verwurzelt zu sein scheint, wachsen rhythmische Klanggebilde, welche Live noch tanz- florierender das Temperament beleben als seine bisherigen Dokumente in Tonträgerform.
    
Selten ist lustvoll elektronische Tanzmusik, von einer Person Live so dargeboten wurden: vielfältig warm, gleichzeitig rhythmisch intensiv im Hinblick auf Empfindungen und Bewegungsdrang. Herrlich schwimmender, sturzhousiger Übersee-Techno mit inbrünstiger Kraft & romantischer Dynamik - weltliche Hymnen mit Wumms und Charakter segeln übers Ohr in die Herzkammern.

„Alles, was wir mit Wärme und Enthusiasmus ergreifen, ist eine Art der Liebe.“
(Wilhelm von Humboldt)

FATPOD21

Kadebostan&Laolu

Selected and mixed

Kadebostan & Laolu mit einer musikalischen Nachtwanderung, die garantiert wach hält.

Artist Dates

Booking

Freude am Tanzen Booking

Agent Griede & Hans Nitzsche

Schillergässchen 5, 07745 Jena

Telefon +49 - 3641 - 35 38 02

Telefax +49 - 3641 - 36 63 75

Downloads

+mehr

 

High Resolution Press Photos (c) by Tom de Peyret: Download all »

Technical Rider PDF: English »

Biography PDF: Deutsch » / English »

+mehr

Kadebostan Releases & Remixes

FAT 068-1

Various Artists


FAT SIX10 Compilation Ed. 1

FATCD/LP 011

Various Artists


FAT SIX10

FAT-zig 011

Various Artists


Freude am Tanzen Classics

FAT -zig 010

Various Artists


Freude am Tanzen Picknick

FATCD 007

Kadebostan


The Gold Retrospective 2007-2012

FAT 059

Kadebostan & Laolu


Come back to me

FATcias 001

Various Artists


Muchas Fatcias

FATCD/LP 5zig

Various Artists


FAT5zig Compilation

FAT 050-2

Various Artists


Freude am Tanzen 5ZIG 2

FAT 045

Kadebostan


Vodka Wedding EP

FAT 036

Kadebostan


Ruff Dancer EP

FAT 032

Kadebostan


Caracas Soul EP

KADEBOSTANY - Walking with a Ghost

Kadebostan - Mon Petit Soleil d'Algérie